New Options

View previous topic View next topic Go down

New Options

Post by Acad1227 on Wed Aug 31, 2011 1:13 pm

One of the new options is to Hide a post from someone. If I hide the post from a certain person(s) does that hide future posts from them? or is this post specific? and is this the same as Blocking someone? Will they still see me as a friend
avatar
Acad1227
New Member



Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum