Social Media Support Center
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I can't edit my group i am an admin (creator of group)

5 posters

Go down

I can't edit my group i am an admin (creator of group)  Empty I can't edit my group i am an admin (creator of group)

Post by bnp2 Sun Feb 06, 2011 4:05 am

Hi i created one group few days ago the time of creation group i will set group to open for all but now i want to my group closed but i cant accesses dilogbox with pencil sing (Edit Group) when i click the button nothing happens only mouse courser showing time logo i waited for long time i tried deferent browsers mozzila , IE 7 but not work i tried also [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] bla.bla.bla its work only for change profile pictures and edit members not for work basic information (settings) its shows blank please help me how to resolve issue

my group page link:- [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
bnp2
bnp2

Back to top Go down

I can't edit my group i am an admin (creator of group)  Empty Re: I can't edit my group i am an admin (creator of group)

Post by Admin Sun Feb 06, 2011 5:43 pm

Next time, please use proper punctuation to explain your issue. Happy

Try this URL to access your panel directly. Happy Eyes

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Admin
Ultimate SN Fan

Back to top Go down

I can't edit my group i am an admin (creator of group)  Empty Re: I can't edit my group i am an admin (creator of group)

Post by LCHS87 adm Sun Feb 06, 2011 8:05 pm

hello Admin The Listener, I'm experiencing the same problem of bnp2.
I tried the link: [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] but no success.
when I go to the group edit page it only visualizes a half gray-colored section and nothing more.