Social Media Support Center
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I have problem with posting, commenting, liking and sending messages.

2 posters

Go down

I have problem with posting, commenting, liking and sending messages. Empty I have problem with posting, commenting, liking and sending messages.

Post by kjap Sat Dec 29, 2012 8:17 am

It was maybe last last day. When I get into my account and log in. Just as I was speaking with my classmate, I received a notice saying, "your account is temporarily unavailable" if im not mistaken it was because of this thing called "phishing." Now I tried to log in and do the identify photos, i identified them successfully. When I logged in , I was expecting I wouldn't experience it. But, then it continues. And its already freakin' me out. There are important files there. I'm a temporary admin of an important page. I have to get it back. Thanks in advance. God bless

kjap
kjap

Back to top Go down

I have problem with posting, commenting, liking and sending messages. Empty Re: I have problem with posting, commenting, liking and sending messages.

Post by Ruby Sat Dec 29, 2012 1:10 pm

kjap wrote:It was maybe last last day. When I get into my account and log in. Just as I was speaking with my classmate, I received a notice saying, "your account is temporarily unavailable"
I assume this was via an email from Facebook ?

if im not mistaken it was because of this thing called "phishing."

What URL do you use to access Facebook? it should be
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

That said, how if at all is that computer protected? What is its antivirus program and other protection?

Ruby
Ultimate SN Fan

Back to top Go down

I have problem with posting, commenting, liking and sending messages. Empty Re: I have problem with posting, commenting, liking and sending messages.

Post by Ruby Thu Jan 03, 2013 10:57 am