Social Media Support Center
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Solved] Facebook Page's Wall not visible while being logged out

+5
Tim
jnicholls
Pajarraco
Admin
daisy_and_sam
9 posters

Go down

[Solved] Facebook Page's Wall not visible while being logged out Empty [Solved] Facebook Page's Wall not visible while being logged out

Post by daisy_and_sam Fri Feb 11, 2011 2:34 pm

Hi There,

This is my first time posting to the Forum and I am hoping that you may be able to help as I have spent hours trying to search and solve this myself to no avail!

I have a Business Page on Facebook. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Previously people were able to view Wall posts even when not logged into Facebook. Now users cannot view the Wall Posts unless logged in. I want to ensure that users can view Wall Posts even if they are not logged in (as I notice many other pages can still do this). I am not aware of having changed any settings and depsite me doing lots of searching I can't find out whether there is something I can do to change this.

Can you help at all? Thanks so much in advance

Gemma
daisy_and_sam
daisy_and_sam

Back to top Go down

[Solved] Facebook Page's Wall not visible while being logged out Empty Re: [Solved] Facebook Page's Wall not visible while being logged out

Post by Admin Fri Feb 11, 2011 9:16 pm

:welcometofbf:

I'm afraid you're not the only one reporting this issue. When being logged out, people are constantly getting this image [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.] and the Wall never finishes loading.

Please report this issue to Facebook [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]. Wink
Admin
Ultimate SN Fan

Back to top Go down

[Solved] Facebook Page's Wall not visible while being logged out Empty Re: [Solved] Facebook Page's Wall not visible while being logged out

Post by daisy_and_sam Sat Feb 12, 2011 4:48 am