Social Media Support Center
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Personal accout disable, 7 pages out of control,help me :-(

2 posters

Go down

Personal accout disable, 7 pages out of control,help me :-( Empty Personal accout disable, 7 pages out of control,help me :-(

Post by Pandawill Fri Jul 02, 2010 12:00 am

I am a totally newbie on facebook, though i know Facebook is huge and famous these years.
Two weeks ago, my boss told me to open a account on facebook.Then i opened a personal account name [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] and post some
produts on my wall,add friends,creat page... i created 7 pages for our different categories.But now,my personal accout is disabled,
how about my 7 pages which are out of my control now? how about our customers ask question on our pages? I opened this account was less than two weeks.I admitted that i had adding too many friends, but i have good relationship with my friends as we support free items trial these days and they are totally interested in these.What is more,two of my friends will received their items this week, but now i miss contact with them. It is so terrible.Pls help me out.They need me! Help!

Pandawill
Pandawill

Back to top Go down

Personal accout disable, 7 pages out of control,help me :-( Empty Re: Personal accout disable, 7 pages out of control,help me :-(

Post by Ruby Fri Jul 02, 2010 2:37 pm

Hiya; your problem appears to be similar to the experiences of others

Facebook will not tolerate the sending of many Friends requests as they see it as Spamming

You can send up to maybe 5 at any one time but you must space out the batches over several days to avoid being disallowed by Facebook

Currently do you have access to and can you still log in to the email address you use for Facebook ?